Each session will run on two (2) consecutive days from 8:00 am PT/11:00 am ET through 11:00 am PT/2:00 pm ET.

TOPICS INCLUDE:

  • 1. COVID-19's Impact: What Will the New Normal Look Like?
  • 2. Digital Delivery: What Gaps Did COVID Expose and How Are We Addressing Them?
  • 3. Credit Risk Portfolio Management: How is Your Credit Union Mobilizing?
  • 4. Managing Earnings in 2020/2021 – Growing Revenue and Managing Costs
  • 5. The New “Work From Anywhere” World – How Will Credit Unions Respond?